追回 格式化的记忆卡

  • 類實用工具恢復媒體文件從閃存卡
  • 有效的工具來執行在Windows丟失的照片恢復 和Mac OS
  • 恢復刪除的照片,歌曲,視頻,RAW圖像,和更多的能力
  • 輕鬆恢復文件和文件夾,格式化,損壞或無法訪問的內存卡
  • 簡單的用戶界面與自我解釋的步驟,以幫助您找回丟失的數字媒體文件
  • 單點解決方案 檢索已刪除的照片從SD卡,CF卡,XD卡,MMC,記憶棒以及其他類型的閃存卡

展望找回丟失的媒體文件格式的記憶卡?

使用一個最好的存儲卡恢復軟件,可以恢復丟失或刪除的媒體文件從手機或數碼相機的閃存卡。您可以使用此軟件來恢復數字媒體文件,包括照片,視頻,壁紙,RAW圖像,遊戲,MP3歌曲,以及更後意外被格式化您的記憶卡或媒體文件的丟失是由於其他一些技術問題。憑藉其超過300種不同類型的文件格式,並選擇預覽恢復媒體文件的恢復能力,它被評為最佳的存儲卡恢復程序在互聯網上提供。您可以輕鬆地進行 已刪除的JPEG文件恢復從SDXC卡, SDHC卡,CF卡等的幫助下,這個屢獲殊榮的程序;.

它也可以 從RAW SD卡中恢復文件, 迷你MicroSD卡,SDHC卡,SDXC卡,SD卡,XD卡,CF卡,MMC和記憶棒文件系統損壞後,由於病毒感染,格式錯誤,格式不正確的SD卡在電腦上,文件傳輸錯誤,相同的SD卡在不同的數字設備和如此onCouple的鄰人如下圖所示,保證其成功-

Recover Formatted Memory Card

重要 – 可以恢復丟失的文件格式的記憶卡或其他形式的數據存儲驅動器,直到他們沒有任何新的文件覆蓋。因此,這是很好的開始數據恢復過程中盡快獲得更好的結果。此外,要避免新的文件保存或複製格式化的記憶卡,你正在尋找恢復丟失的媒體文件.

你怎麼可能會以失敗告終從記憶卡中的媒體文件?

  • 不小心格式化的閃存卡上的數碼相機或手機的選擇 "格式" 從它的的菜單上的選項
  • 您的Mac或Windows PC上格式化存儲卡,同時試圖連接時,通過讀卡器格式化另一驅動器/卷,
  • 強行因為腐敗問題,您可能需要格式化存儲卡。它發生因任何病毒攻擊或處理不當的閃存卡上的媒體文件的要求
  • 手機或數碼相機恢復到原始出廠狀態,甚至會導致閃存卡格式
  • 意外刪除重要的照片,RAW圖像,視頻,MP3歌曲等,而試圖從記憶卡中刪除一些不重要的東西
  • 突然拔出記憶卡讀卡機的數據線,閃存卡,從計算機傳輸文件的同時
  • 不正確的插頭,CD,SD,XD,MMC,或任何其他的手機/數碼相機的閃存卡從沒有關閉裝置
  • 運用 "全部刪除" 數碼相機完全刪除已保存的照片和其他圖像文件的選項

支持的閃存卡品牌:ADATA(渦輪增壓),佳能,丹電,金霸王(Duracell),富士,Garmin公司,HP,金士頓(終極版,標準版,金士頓Elite Pro),雷克沙(專業版,鉑金,迴聲),奧林巴斯,愛國者(LX系列,簽名),PNY(專業精英,OPTIMA),三星,SanDisk公司(至尊超,極端Pro),索尼(記憶棒),創見

與此熟練的工具包的幫助下,它是很容易進行的CF卡數據恢復包括恢復SD卡,MMC卡數據,XD卡等文件的與給定的地點繼續前進 從CF卡數據恢復, 如果你想知道如何真正的軟件工程。

在Windows 7卡恢復: 現在有了這個驚人的應用程序,用戶可以恢復在Windows 7的系統卡數據。看看這個鏈接來研究細節卡恢復在Windows 7: Windows 7的記憶卡恢復

如何從損壞的CF卡恢復圖像?

  1. 點擊下面的鏈接下載Mac或Windows PC存儲卡恢復方案。在您的計算機上安裝下載的EXE文件和存儲卡通過讀卡器連接。打開主屏幕上的軟件,並選擇 "Recover Photos"在下面的圖中所示的

  2. Recover Formatted Memory Card - Main Screen

  3. 現在選擇 "Recover Lost Photos" 最後選擇存儲卡從圖中所示的邏輯驅動器的列表

  4. Recover Formatted Memory Card - Select Memory Card

  5. 在下面的圖所示,從存儲卡作為預覽回收的圖片

  6. Recover Formatted Memory Card - Preview File

注意 – 你應該總是試圖採取定期備份您寶貴的閃存卡或其他數據存儲驅動器在你的Mac / Windows的PC上的文件和文件夾。此外,盡量避免意外刪除而數碼相機的閃存卡格式的媒體文件或預覽圖片或其他媒體文件。不過,如果你仍然格式化記憶卡,你可以使用這個軟件來執行 金士頓SDHC卡恢復格式化後的錯誤.

豹(10.5)和- 雪豹(10.6)用戶

獅子(10.7)和- 山獅(10.8)用戶

Recover Formatted Memory Card

  • Best in class utility to recover media files from flash memory cards
  • Efficient tool to perform lost picture recovery on Windows and Mac OS
  • Ability to recover deleted photos, songs, videos, RAW images, and lot more
  • Easily recovers files and folders from formatted, corrupted or inaccessible memory cards
  • Simple user interface with self explained steps to assist you in getting back lost digital media files
  • Single solution for retrieving deleted pictures from SD card, CF card, XD card, MMC, Memory Sticks and other types of flash memory card

Looking to get back lost media files from formatted memory card?

Lost or deleted media files from flash memory cards of cell phones or digital cameras can be recovered by using one of the best memory card recovery software. You can use this software to recover digital media files including photos, videos, wallpapers, RAW images, games, mp3 songs, and much more after your memory cards gets formatted accidentally or media files are lost due to some other technical issues. With its ability to recover more than 300 different types of file formats and option to preview recovered media files, it have been rated as the best memory card recovery program available on internet. You can easily carry out deleted JPEG file recovery from SDXC card, SDHC card, CF card, etc with the help of this award-winning program.

It is also possible to recover files from RAW SD card, SDHC card, SDXC card, MicroSD card, Mini SD card, XD card, CF card, MMC and Memory Sticks after file system corruption due to virus infections, formatting errors, incorrect formatting of an SD card on computer, file transfer errors, using the same SD card in different digital devices and so onCouple of testimonials shown below guarantees its success-

Recover Formatted Memory Card

Important – Lost files from formatted memory card or form other data storage drives can be recovered until they are not overwritten by any fresh file. Therefore, it’s good to start data recovery process as soon as possible for better results. Moreover, avoid saving or copying new files on the formatted memory card from which you are looking to recover lost media files.

How you may end up losing media files from memory card?

  • Accidentally formatting flash memory card on your digital camera or cell phone by selecting "Format" option from its menu
  • Formatting memory card on your Mac or Windows PC while trying to format another drive / volume, when it is connected via card reader
  • Forcefully you might have to format memory card because of corruption issues. It happens due to any sought of virus attacks or improper handling of media files on flash memory card
  • Restoring cell phone or digital camera to its original factory condition can even lead to formatting of flash memory cards
  • Accidentally deleting important pictures, RAW images, videos, mp3 songs, etc from memory card while trying to remove some unimportant stuff
  • Abruptly pulling out data cable of memory card reader, containing flash memory card, from computer while transferring of files
  • Improper plug out of SD, CD, XD, MMC, or any other flash memory card from the cell phone / digital camera without switching off the device
  • Using "Delete All" option on digital camera to completely erase saved photo and other image files

Recent Updates:

How to Password Lock Pictures on Android: If you are tensed about the privacy of your precious images on Android phone, then you can employ Remo MORE software that helps you in locking pictures on Android driven devices. To gain complete knowledge click over this page URL: http://recoverformattedmemorycard.com/how-to-password-lock-pictures-android.html.

Memory card recovery software helps you to recover photos after Quick format, malware attack, memory card corruption or due to any of the reasons. Sneak a peek over here to know more about how to retrieve pictures from memory card after quick format.

Formatted Camcorder recovery: You might have formatted the camcorder accidentally or intentionally. If you do not have the copy of the files then you need to recover that using recovery software. Go to http://www.recoverformattedmemorycard.com/camcorder.html to know about the recovery process.

With the help of this proficient toolkit, it is very easy to carry out CF card data recovery including restoration of SD card, MMC card data, XD card file, etc. Go ahead with the given site http://www.recoverformattedmemorycard.com/cf-card.html, if you want to know how actually the software works.

Supported brands of flash memory cards: ADATA (Turbo), Canon, Dane-Elec, Duracell, Fujifilm, Garmin, HP, Kingston (Ultimate, Standard, Elite Pro), Lexar (Professional, Platinum, Echo), Olympus, Patriot (LX Series, Signature), PNY (Pro-Elite, Optima), Samsung, SanDisk (Extreme, Ultra, Extreme Pro), Sony (Memory Stick), Transcend.

Photo recovery from CF card: It’s good news for those CF card users who lost their vital image file for their card. Now using this tool you can even perform image recovery on Compact flash card. Have a look at this website http://www.recoverformattedmemorycard.com/restore-images-from-compact-flash-card.html to find more details about this upgraded features.

Recover Pictures from Memory Stick: In case you want to get back deleted or lost photos from Memory Stick, just follow the below mentioned URL http://www.recoverformattedmemorycard.com/pictures-from-memory-stick.html.

Card recovery on windows 7: Now with this amazing application user can recover card data on Windows 7 based system. Check out this link to study card recovery on Windows 7 in details: http://www.recoverformattedmemorycard.com/windows-7.html

Unformat SD Card: If you accidentally or intentionally perform format operation on SD card, then you can use this recovery software to undo format on SD card. Check out the given site http://www.recoverformattedmemorycard.com/unformat-sd-card.html, to get more details.

Android Card Recovery: The software is now capable of restoring files that are deleted or lost from Android memory card. This utility supports all manufactureres that are involved in developing Android based phones like Samsung, HTC, etc. Go to the given website http://www.recoverformattedmemorycard.com/android.html for more details about this wonderful software.

Corrupted Micro SD card recovery: There is good news for all those Micro SD card users who lost their vital file due to card corruption that from now onwards this tool even supports file recovery form corrupted Micro SD card. Go to this phage for more information: http://www.recoverformattedmemorycard.com/android.html

How to restore images from corrupt CF card?

  1. Click on the below link to download memory card recovery program for your Mac or Windows PC. Install the downloaded exe file on your computer and connect memory card via card reader. Open home screen of the software and select "Recover Photos" as shown in the below figure

  2. Recover Formatted Memory Card - Main Screen

  3. Now select "Recover Lost Photos" and finally select the memory card from the list of logical drives as shown in the figure

  4. Recover Formatted Memory Card - Select Memory Card

  5. Preview the recovered pictures from memory card as shown in the figure below

  6. Recover Formatted Memory Card - Preview File

Note – You should always try to take regular backup of your precious files and folders present on flash memory card or on other data storage drives on your Mac / Windows PC. Moreover, try to avoid accidental deletion of media files or formatting of flash memory card on digital camera while previewing pictures or any other media files. Nevertheless, if you have still formatted your memory card, you can use this software to perform Kingston SDHC card recovery after format error.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8)
and Mavericks Users